E.C. Myers

Archived Bio. Not part of the current Guest list.

Eugene "E.C." Myers is the author of the Andre Norton Award winning Fair Coin and Quantum Coin, young adult science fiction novels published by Pyr, and The Silence of Six and Against All Silence, young adult cyber thrillers from Adaptive Books. He has also published dozens of short stories in various anthologies and magazines, and he is a staff writer for ReMade, a science fiction series from Serial Box. He was assembled in the U.S. from Korean and German parts and raised by a single mother and a public library in Yonkers, New York. When he isn’t writing, he reads, plays video games, watches films, sleeps as little as possible, and spends far too much time on the internet.