Art Show

2014 Art Show Participants

Guest of Honor
Patrick J Jones

Guest Jurors
Michael C. Hayes
Thomas Kuebler

Guests
Jasmine Becket-Griffith
Dan Dos Santos
Justin Gerard
Todd Lockwood
Don Maitz
Janny Wurts


Artists URL:
Rick Alexander artbyalexander.com
Tyler Althafer  
Cindy Anderson www.CindyAnderson.com
Amy Ashbaugh alashbaugh.com
Drew Baker www.DrewBaker.com
Joseph Bellofatto www.subterraneanstudio.com
Forest Betz http://forestbetz.weebly.com/
Michael Bielaczyc http://michaelbielaczyc.com/blog/
Paul Bielaczyc http://paulbielaczyc.com/
Rakhi Bisen rakhibisen.com
Casey Blandford www.caseyblandford.com
Mike Bocianowski www.artistmb.com
Michael Budzisz www.michaelbudzisz.com
Tiffany Budzisz www.tiffanybudzisz.com
Laura Buff Http://www.buffdolls.net
Wanda Burns www.wcburnsart.com
Dave Cain www.davecain.com
Christine Cannon www.cannonarts.com
Rob Carlos www.colorsmith.com
Paulina Cassidy  
Amber Chen http://www.kagaminoir.com
Sarah Clemens http://clemensart.com/fantasy.htm
Tracy Cornett  
Joseph Corsentino Timeofthefaeries.com
Rodolfo Cortez http://sumo0172.deviantart.com/
Tiffany Crosby www.faeriepreservation.com
Kathleen David  
Meredith Dillman http://www.meredithdillman.com
Kevin Dyer www.CastPaper.com    
Caralyn Edwards www.mysticreflections.com
Jason Engle www.jaestudio.com
Ash Evans http://www.ashevans.com
Samuel Flegal www.samflegal.com
Tom Fleming www.flemart.com
Mitch Foust www.mitchfoust.deviantart.com
Jacob And Wayne Fowler  
Jocelyn Frazier http://tinyurl.com/http-jocelynfrazier-com
Grant Fuhst www.artbyfuhst.com      
Cheryl Garrett-Jenkins http://www.rubyeyes.com/ 
Chris Gessler http://www.outlawdesigns.net/    
Sara Glassman www.medusasmirror.etsy.com
Cory Godbey http://corygodbey.com
Jason Gray  
Joseph Gubocki  
Mark Hadley  www.studiohadley.com
Mark Harchar www.markharchar.com
Lindsey Hawkins lrushart
Alan Hawley www.alanhawley.blogspot.com
Michael Hayman www.haymancelticjewelry.com
Mark Helwig www.markhelwigart.com
Kelley Hensing wickiearts.com
James Hill www.JamesHillGallery.com
Kelli Hovanes www.SilverCicada.net
Amber Ivey www.serendipityleather.com
Jamile Johnson jamilebjohnson.com
Robert Johnson  
Veronica Jones www.VVJones.com
Sean Jones www.theCrowsTrunk.com.
Bob  Keck  www.digitaldreams.com
John Knox jkeffects.weebly.com
Tabitha Ladin www.tabithaladin.com
Laura Law www.yanmei.net
Brenda Lyons http://www.falconmoon.com
Amanda Makepeace http://amandamakepeace.com
Theresa Mather www.RockFeatherScissors.com
Rachael Mayo www.elfwood.com/~rachaelm
Patricia Mccracken www.patriciamccracken.com
Peter Mohrbacher http://www.vandalhigh.com 
Anna Mohrbacher http://wingedchime.net/
Erin Morris www.thewhalebaby.com
Stanley Morrison http://stanley-morrison.artistwebsites.com/
Joe Mueller  www.joemuellerart.com
Amy Nagi amynagi.com
Tran Nguyen www.mynameistran.com
Christy Nichols www.greendragonartist.com
Karl Nordman www.thelycanknight.unnaturalforces.com
David Lee Pancake http://www.davidleepancake.com
David Peters www.davidpetersphoto.com
Amanda Pham  
Stephen Pitts http://www.symmetricaluniverse.com
Stephanie  Pui-Mun Law http://www.shadowscapes.com
Fair Rabbit www.FairRabbit.com
Tienne Rei Kollars www.TienneRei.com   
Mirana Reveier http://www.miranareveier.com
Laura Reynolds www.prism-studios.org/website/index.html
Aedan Roberts www.aedanroberts.com
Keri Ruediger www.keriruediger.com 
Helen Rule http://www.2rulesfineart.com/rule.php
Seth Rutledge Http://sethrutledge.com
Angela Sasser www.angelicshades.com
Sarah Seiter http://misticunicorn.deviantart.com
Lisa Sell www.etsy.com/people/LisaSell
Elizabeth Shick eshick.webspawner.com
Andrea Sipl http://timelesscharm.deviantart.com/
Allison Stanley www.allisonstanleyart.com
Matthew Stawicki www.MattStawicki.com
Annie Stegg www.GalleryGerard.com
Maize And Moco Steinman-Arendsee www.MythpunkArt.com
Robert Stevens Www.facebook.com/RobsFantasticArt 
A. L. Swartz Skullgarden.net
Charlene Taylor D'Alessio www.home.earthlink.net/~edisonbear/index.html
Tiffany Tinsley www.ravynedge.unnaturalforces.com
Charles Urbach www.charlesurbach.com
Paul Vincenti  
Patricia Wehunt  
Corene Werhane www.corenewerhane.com
Bridget Wilde www.bewilderedart.com
Eric Wilkerson http://www.ericwilkersonart.com
Maria William http://www.mariawilliam.net
Yvonne Williams www.backtoearthcreations.com
Raelinda Woad  www.storytellerjewelry.etsy.com
Brian Woodward  http://brianwoodwardillustration.bigcartel.com
Rebecca Yanovskaya www.rebeccayanovskaya.com
Melanie Zellner www.finelineleatherdesign.com

»  Back to Top