Comic & Pop Artist Alley

Dragon Con Comics & Pop Art is your Atlanta hub for the biggest and brightest in the world of comic books and pop culture-inspired art. In 2015 we are proud to present a dynamic roster of talented illustrators, writers, designers, sculptors and publishers from virtually every aspect of the medium. In addition to a full weekend of the panels and programming that have made Dragon Con a fan-favorite, Comics & Pop Artists Alley will give fans an opportunity to meet a vast array of creators on hand with autographs, sketches, original art, prints, and books.

Exciting new names will be joining returning favorites this year, as we welcome Arthur Adams, Joyce Chin, Brenden Fletcher, Babs Tarr, Peter Steigerwald, Amanda Conner, Jimmy Palmiotti, Joe Benitez, the Frazetta Girls, Kelly Sue DeConnick, Matt Fraction, Van Jensen, Rebekah Isaacs, Georges Jeanty, Al Bellman, Jim Steranko, and many many more!

There will also be an original art exhibit celebrating 75 years of Marvel Comics, courtesy of the Atlanta Original Art Collectors, a special signing of "March: Volume 2" with Congressman John Lewis, and plenty or artist exclusives and special releases, so don't miss out on the greatest Labor Day celebration on the planet!

2015 Comics and Pop Artist Alley

Guests and Attending Pros:

Arthur Adams                     arthuradamsart.com

Al Bellman                          allenbellman.com

Joe Benitez                        joebenitez.com;  facebook.com/joebenitezartist

Tom Biondolillo                  comicbookdb.com/creator.php?ID=10114

Jennie Breeden                  thedevilspanties.com

Jenevieve Broomall           jenbroomall.deviantart.com; facebook.com/JenBroomall.com

Bob Burden                        facebook.com/carrotfans;  twitter.com/bobburdencomics

James Burns                      jamesburnsdesign.com/comics

Joyce Chin                         twitter.com/tjoycechin

Amanda Conner                  twitter.com/amandarantsalot;  paperfilms.com

Peter Capn’ Cutler             peterlc.deviantart.com/

Peter David                        peterdavid.net

Kelly Sue DeConnick           kellysue.com;  kellysue.tumblr.com

Mark Dos Santos                comicbookdb.com/creator.php?ID=10464

Timothy Farrell                  twitter.com/bigmoneytim

Brenden Fletcher               brendenfletcher.com

Matt Fraction                     mattfraction.com

Matt Frank                         mattfrankart.com

Frazetta Girls                     frazettagirls.com

Chandra Free                     spookychan.com;     spookychan.deviantart.com

Andrew E.C. Gaska             blamventures.com

Michael Gordon                  newlegendproductions.com; newlegendmike.blogspot.com

Sanford Greene                  greenstreet.deviantart.com;   codegreene.blogspot.com

Tom Heintjes                     cartoonician.com;

Bill Holbroock                    billholbrook.com

Rebekah Isaacs                  rebekahisaacs.tumblr.com; rebekahann.deviantart.com

Georges Jeanty                  kabalounge.com

Van Jensen                        vandotjensen.tumblr.com

Joseph Karg                       twitter.com/josephkarg

John Lotshaw                    accidentalcentaurs.com

Comfort Love                    comfortandadam.com; comfortandadam.tumblr.com

Jason Metcalf                    www.jasonmetcalf-art.com

Laurenn McCubbin            laurennmccubbin.com

Mike S. Miller                   mikesmillerart.com/

Dean Motter                     deanmotter.com

Ted Naifeh                       tednaifeh.com/

Maki Naro                         makinaro.com;  sufficientlyremarkable.com

Jai Nitz                             twitter.com/jainitz1

Jimmy Palmiotti                facebook.com/jimmypalmiotti;  paperfilms.com

Ande Parks                       andeparks.blogspot.com;   twitter.com/andeparks

Benjamin Percy                benjaminpercy.com

Andy Price                        andypriceart.deviantart.com/; facebook.com/andypriceart

Brian Pulido                      brianpulido.com

Livio Ramondelli                livioramondelli.deviantart.com/gallery/

Afua Richardson                afuarichardson.com

Andy Runton                     andyrunton.com

David S. Serchay

Mike Shoemaker               comicbookdb.com/creator.php?ID=11431

Yale Stewart                     yalestewart.deviantart.com; yalestewart.tumblr.com

Babs Tarr                          babsbabsbabs.com;  babsdraws.tumblr.com

Jamie Tyndall                   jamietyndall.com/

Jeremy Scott Whitley       princelesscomic.tumblr.com;   Twitter = @Jrome58

Adam Withers                   comfoertandadam.com; comfortandadam.tumblr.com

Derek Yaniger                   derekart.com

Kelly Yates                       kellyyatesart.com

Thomas Zahler                 thomz.com;    loveandcapes.com

 

CANCELED

Brian Kesinger

Back To Top

-->