Vendors

Dragon Con is happy to be celebrating its 33rd year, and the AmericasMart Building two will be full of excitement and great things to see!

In 2018 we widened the aisles on every floor to make shopping more enjoyable and comfortable. Finding those must-have items and limited edition Dragon Con only merchandise was so much easier! In 2019 vendor booths will once again be located on the 1st, 2nd and 3rd floors with the dealer tables sharing the 3rd floor.  We encourage you to visit every floor to see the new vendors and re-visit your old favorites!  You can take escalators located in the front and back of the hall to get to each floor and there is handicap access that is marked by signs throughout the building.

Floor four in the AmericasMart building two is home to our awesome Comic & Pop Artist Alley that includes programming with your favorite artists.

All maps and directions can be found throughout the convention and on the official Dragon Con App. 

We look forward to seeing you Labor Day weekend!

If you have any questions please contact vendorrelations@dragoncon.org.


Our 2019 Dealers and Exhibitors:

Floor 1 - Exhibitor Website
Afterimages Of Ghostfire www.ghostfire.net
Anime Depot/King Roach Enterprises www.animedepot.com
Anime Gift  
Aradani Studios www.aradani.com
Arda Wigs www.arda-wigs.com
Artemis Leather artemisleathers.com/
Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab www.blackphoenixalchemylab.com
Blade Daddy  
Blonde Swan Hats www.blondeswan.com
Brittnee Braun Designs etsy.com/shop/skirtybirt
Case Crusaders  
Castillo & NoFlutter Studio noflutter.com
Chessex Manufacturing www.chessex.com
CIRUELO - Fantasy Artist www.dac-editions.com www.facebook.com/ciruelo.cabral.9
Corsets By Casta Diva  
Crane's Post, Inc. www.cranespost.com
Edgework Imports Inc  
Elmore Productions www.larryelmore.com
Fandom Metalworks www.facebook.com/fandom-metalworks-151466698986437/
Fool Moon Treasures Inc www.etsy.com/shop/fooltreasures1
Forged Foam www.forgedfoam.com
Geek Orthodox www.geekorthodox.com
Glitch Gaming Apparel www.glitchgear.com
Got Kilt www.got-kilt.com
Henry Cesneros www.henrycesneros.com
Honeck Sculpture www.honecksculptures.com
Imaginarium Galleries www.imaginariumgalleries.com
Intergalactic Trading Co www.intergalactic-patches.com
KAPACKS www.kapacks.com
Kimono USA LLC www.kimonousa.com
Kmk Designs www.kmkdesignsllc.com
Lolita Collective www.lolitacollective.com
Magical Fashions www.magicalfashions.com
Ms. Martha's Corset Shoppe www.corset1.com
My Little Demon www.mylittledemon.com
Nature of Reaction  
New Age Discoveries www.newagediscoveries.com
Night Phoenix Designs www.etsy.com/shop/nightphoenixdesigns
Nite Owl Workshop www.facebook.com/niteowlworkshop
Norse Foundry www.norsefoundry.com
Orange Ribbon Studios  
Pegasus Publishing www.pegasuspublishing.com
Pendragon Costumes www.pendragoncostumes.com
Pippenwycks www.pippenwycks.com
Queen of All Shadows www.sherrilynkenyon.com
Ravenwood Leather www.ravenswoodleather.com
Rebel Base Comics & Toys www.rebelbasecomics.com
Reel Art www.reelart.biz
RootisTabootus Illustrations LLC www.rootistabootus.com
Ruth Thompson Fantasy Art www.redrooart.com
SCG Distribution www.wizyakuza.com
Shadows On The Wall  
Silver Leaf Costumes silverleafcostumes.etsy.com
Snappy Ties www.snappyties.com
Stylinonline.Com www.stylinonline.com/
Tairen's Lair & Authors Lair www.tairenslair.com
Tentacle Kitty LLC www.tentaclekitty.com
TG Comics 512 www.tgcomic512.com
The Dragon's Keep  
The Dragon's Lair www.anddragonsohmy.com
The Missing Volume www.themissingvolume.com
Timeless Trends www.timeless-trends.com
Titan Games & Comics www.titangamesandcomics.com
Triangle Cards & T-Shirts www.trianglecardsonline.com/
Troll & Toad www.trollandtoad.com
Ultra Sabers www.ultrasabers.com
Unique Unicorns  
Volante Design, Inc www.volantedesign.us
Whimsic Alley  
World In Chains Chainmaille www.etsy.com/shop/worldinchainsmaille
   
Back to Top  
   
Floor 2 - Exhibitor Website
Alchemy Arms www.alchemyarms.com
Alien Entertainment/Doctor Who Store www.doctorwhostore.com
Altruistic www.alltru2u.com
Angelarium  
Anime Palace  
Armoured Wolf Productions armouredwolf.etsy.com
Artovision artovision3d.com
Ash Evans Art LLC www.ashevans.com
Badali Jewelry Specialties www.badalijewelry.com
Bard's Tower bardstower.com
Bast's Garden www.bastsgarden.com
Blade Daddy  
Borderlands www.borderlands.us
Cantina Comics & Cafe www.cantinacomics.com
Captured Curls mkt.com/captured-curls
Convention Exclusive.Com www.conventionexclusive.com
Crafty Celts www.craftycelts.com
Crazy Cat Collectables  
Crazy Ed's Comics www.crazyedscomics.com
Critsuccess www.critsuccess.com
Cross Country Collectibles  
Cut/Sew Patternmaking www.heycutsew.com
Delicious Boutique www.deliciousboutique.com
Dimension Decals www.dimensiondecals.net
Dragon Pets www.mydragonpets.com
Drawing the Dragon- April Adams www.apriladams.me
Echo-X Llc www.echochernik.com
Eclipse  
Galaxy Creations galaxyprops@customprops.com
Gamer Concepts www.gamerconcepts.com
Gingee Girls Art www.facebook.com/gingeegirlsart/
Gryphon's Moon gryphonsmoon.com/dc
Hatcore.Com www.hatcore.com
Hobbyfan.Com www.hobbyfan.com
House Of Anime  
J & J Collectibles www.jjcollectibles.com
J and J Enterprises  
James Hill Studios Gallery www.jameshillgallery.com
JMD Toy Store jmdtoystore.com
Junior's Comic And Cards  
Midnight Syndicate Soundtracks www.midsyndicate.com
Milton's Emporium www.miltonsemporium.com
Moss Fete moss-fete.com/
Mountiandale Press www.mountainpress.com
Nerdy Novelty Design nerdynoveltydesign.etsy.com
Nigel Sade Fine Art  
O Christmas Geek www.ochristmasgeek.com
Obsidian's Caldera  
Offworld Designs www.offworlddesigns.com
Oh, Jessa! / Just Jessa www.justjessa.com
Outer Rim Toys/Out of The Toy Box Jewelry www.outerrimtoys.com
Pawstar www.pawstar.com
Pirate Fashions LLC www.piratefashions.com
Plastic Empire www.plasticempire.com
Poetic Earth Handmade Journals www.poeticearth.com
Posh Geekery www.facebook.com/#!/pages/posh-geekery/367123673461083
Posters And Comics  
Pretty Spooky Handmade www.prettyspookyhandmade.com
Rak Graphics  
Ransom Designs www.ransomdesigns.com
Ravenwing Wearable Art www.ravenwingwearableart.etsy.com
Reliquary Arcanum www.reliquaryarcanum.com
Ruth Nore Designs www.ruthnoredesigns.etsy.com
Sam Flegal's Fateful Signs www.fatefulsigns.com/
Sarah Wilkinson Art www.sarahwilkinson.net
Scarlett's Corset www.scarlettscorset.com
Sean's Celtic Creations www.seansceltic.com
Shadow Alley Press  
Sharppointythings.Com www.sharppointythings.com
Shottsy Arts LLC shottsyarts.com
Siege The Day www.facebook.com/catapults
Sock Dreams www.sockdreams.com
Sparkle! www.shopsparkledesigns.com
Spiral Moon unleashthegoddess.net
Starbase Atlanta www.starbaseatlanta.com
Steam Forged Studios www.steamforgedstudios.com
Stl Ocarina www.stlocarina.com
Sundreams & Myths sundreams-myths.com
SuperVillain Comics, LLC www.supervillaincomics.com
Surreal Makeup www.surrealmakeup.com
Tandy Leather Factory www.tandyleather.com
Tea & Absinthe www.teaandabsinthe.com/
TeeTurtle www.teeturtle.com
The Evergreen Burrow theevergreenburrow.etsy.com, theevergreenburrow.deviantart.com/gallery/
The Fairy Stitch Factory www.etsy.com/shop/fairystitchfactory/
The Paisley Poppy www.facebook.com/thepaisleypoppy
The Utilikilts Co Llc www.utilikilts.com
The Wizard's Wagon www.thewizardswagon.com
Troy Foryre LLC www.troy4hire.com
Twilight Creations www.twilightcreationsinc.com
Twisted Heroes www.twistedheroes.com
UCF Video Games www.facebook.com/ucfvideogames
UD Replicas www.udreplicas.com
Where The Gods Live www.facebook.com/wherethegodslivecrafts
Wolfhome Adventure Outfitters  
Wonderland Creations www.facebook.com/shopwonderlandcreations
World Of Strange www.worldofstrange.com
   
Back to Top  
   
Floor 3 - Dealer Website
13X Studios www.13xstudios.com
2 Bros and a Bard 2brosandabard.com
AART  
Andrew Herman andrewhermanart.com
Anime Remix www.anime-remix.com
Arsenal Models www.arsenalmodels.com
Art By Deanna Davoli www.deannadavoli.com
Art of David Wong www.dkwongart.com
Back to Earth Creations www.backtoearthcreations.com
BumbleFly~N~ButterBees www.facebook.com/bumbleflynbutterbees/
Chris A. Jackson www.jaxbooks.com
Chubby Bunny Studios lizrhodes807.wixsite.com/chubbybunnystudios/portfolio
Commissioned Credentials Llc www.commissionedcredentials.com
Crescent Creepers www.etsy.com/shop/crescentcreepersshop
Crimson Chain Leatherworks  
Dapper Delicates www.dapperdelicates.etsy.com
Discotek Media www.discotekmedia.com
Dragon Scale Dreams Ltd www.dragonscaledreams.com
Dragonwycks www.dragonwycks.com
Edgework Imports Inc  
Fanboy Glass www.fanboyglass.com
Fangirl Frames www.etsy.com/shop/fangirlframes
Feather Wings by Uber Kio www.etsy.com/shop/uberkio
Forbidden Knowledge www.forbiddenknowledge.info
Frederick's Forge  
Furbiture.Com www.furbiture.com
Furry Feline Creatives LLC furry-feline.com
Geeky Endeavors www.facebook.com/geekyendeavors
Geeky Girl Stitches www.facebook.com/geekygirlstitches
Happy Dragons by Nina Bolen www.happy-dragons.com
I Think I've Created a Monstah! www.ithinkivecreatedamonstah.com
InterEtching www.interetching.com
Jackie's Copper Creations www.jackiestier.com/
Katie Jo Artsy www.katiejoartsy.etsy.com
Kopes Kreations kopeskreations.deviantart.com/gallery/
Little Petal www.littlepetal.net
Lost Alien Collectibles  
Meloria Maille facebook.com/meloriamaille
Nene Thomas Inc nenethomas.com
Nightfall Forest/Sugar Lagoon www.facebook.com/nightfallforest/
OneSmolHurt onesmolhurt-portfolio.tumblr.com/
Otherworldly Alchemist /www.facebook.com/otherworldly-alchemist-327404273982313/
Pandara Polaris www.etsy.com/shop/pandarapolaris
Paper Bones www.etsy.com/shop/paperbonesatl
Plantcycled www.plantcycled.com/
Random Smash randomsmash.etsy.com
Sideboard Games and Collectibles www.sideboardgames.com
Snacks From Japan.Com www.darksideltd.com
Southern Celebrations www.facebook.com/southerncelebrationsaj/
Sprinkle Ninja www.steamtique.com
Stephanie Romano  
Studio Pen Pen www.studiopenpen.com
Stylinonline.Com www.stylinonline.com/
Teddy Scares www.teddyscares.com
The Art of Gabby Ramirez  
The Lovers Knot www.theloversknot.com
The MacBath themacbath.com
The Stray Wolf thestraywolf.com
The Wheel of Time Store thewheeloftimestore.com
Time Machine Collectibles www.timemachinepc.com
Venture Effects  
William Stout www.williamstout.com
With a Grain of Salt www.facebook.com/withagrainofsaltdesigns/
Wyrd Armouries www.wyrdandwired.etsy.com
Zombie Love Squad www.zombielovesquad.etsy.com
   
Back to Top  
   
Floor 3 - Exhibitor Website
2nd and Charles www.2ndandcharles.com
A Mother of Dragon Eggs www.instagram.com/amotherofdragoneggs
Alkemie & Artistry www.alkemieandartistry.com
ArchaicSmiles Artwork www.archaicsmiles.com
Art of Jasmine Becket-Griffith www.strangeling.com
Art of Will Pigg willpigg.com
Baby Rabiez www.babyrabiez.com
Bead Geekz www.facebook.com/beadgeekz
Blick Art Materials www.dickblick.com
Button Fox www.buttonfox.com
Carolina Game Tables/ Beautiful Brains www.carolinagametables.com
CCT Miami www.cctmiami.com
Chicago Costume www.chicagocostume.com
Chicagoland Games: Dice Dojo www.chicagolandgames.com
Darwin and Wallace www.darwinandwallace.com
Elderwood Academy www.elderwoodacademy.com
Electro Flash Media www.electroflashmedia.com
Epic Cosplay Wigs www.epiccosplay.com
Equilibrium USG www.equnit.com
Esclair Studios esclairstudios.com
Famore Cutlery/Specialty Product Sales www.famorecutlery.com
Fantastical Menagerie www.facebook.com/fantasticalmenagerie
Geekify www.geekifyinc.com
Half Price Books www.hpb.com
Harebrained Design www.harebraineddesign.com
Henna Illuminata facebook.com/hennailluminata
Highlander Novelties www.highlandernovelties.com or www.facebook.com/highlandernovelties
In My Parents Basement www.inmyparentsbasement.com
Kaleidoscope Shop www.kaleidoscopeshop.com
Level Up Dice www.levelupdice.net
Luca Designs Inc lucajackets.com
Lynnvander Studios www.lynnvander.com
Mario's Comics and Art www.facebook.com/marios-comics-284874891581211/
More Me Know www.moremeknow.com
Peach Seas peachseas.com/
Personify3d www.personify3d.com
Pop N Toys  
Popcycled Baubles www.facebook.com/popcycled
Quiltoni www.quiltoni.com
Rumble and Roar Wandmakers www.facebook.com/rumbleandroar
Scrolling Fantasy scrollingfantasy.design4complexity.com/scrolling-fantasy.html
Seams Geeky shop.seams-geeky.com
Smooth-On, Inc. www.smooth-on.com
The Mana Pool Bazaar etsy.com/shop/themanapoolbazaar
UkoalaBag, Inc. ukoalabag.com
Wyrmwood wyrmwoodgaming.com
   
Back to Top