Vendors

In 2013 we increased our footprint by moving our dealer tables and exhibitor booths to The Atlanta Convention Center at AmericasMart adjacent to the Westin Peachtree Plaza; and are pleased to announce that we are returning to this space for the 2014 show. This has allowed for some much needed room to spread out with more programming space for attendees, while giving us the opportunity to expand our vendor halls by approximately 20%. The Atlanta Convention Center at AmericasMart is located one block west of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta and can be accessed via breezeway from the Westin Peachtree Plaza. In addition, it will be added to our bus route, during dealer hours, for easy access. More vendor space equals more great booths and space to pick up on those wonderful items only available in the Dragon Con vendor halls. We look forward to seeing you at the show!

Dealer and Exhibitor Hall hours:
  Dealers and Exhibitors Setup Open to Attendees Rooms Close
Thursday 10am N/A 10pm
Friday 8am 1pm 7pm
Saturday 9am 10am 7pm
Sunday 9am 10am 7pm
Monday 9am 10am 5pm

 

 

 

 

 


Our 2014 Dealers and Exhibitors:

Floor 1 - Exhibitor Website
Altruistic www.alltru2u.com 
Arda Wigs  
Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab www.blackphoenixalchemylab.com 
Cas Iberia http://casiberia.com 
Chessex Manufacturing  
Galaxy Press WWW.GOLDENAGESTORIES.COM 
Geek Chic www.geekchichq.com 
Glitch Gaming Apparel  
Got Kilt www.got-kilt.com 
Grreat Entertainment  
Imaginarium Galleries www.imaginariumgalleries.com 
Intergalactic Trading Co  
Kimono USA www.kimonoUSA.com 
KMK Designs www.kmkdesignsllc.com 
Lightspeed Fine Art  
McFarland Publishing www.mcfarlandpub.com 
Ms. Martha's Corset Shoppe  
New Age Discoveries www.newagediscoveries.com 
Pretty Spooky Handmade WWW.PRETTYSPOOKYHANDMADE.COM 
Ravenwood Leather www.ravenswoodleather.com 
Scarlett's Corset  
Shadows on the Wall  
Shirts For A Cure  
Sock Dreams www.sockdreams.com 
Southeastern Browncoats www.southeasternbrowncoats.com 
Starbase Atlanta  
STL Ocarina www.stlocarina.com 
Stylinonline.com  
The Dragon Con Store  
The Mermaid's Tresses  
Tshirt Bordello www.tshirtbordello.com 
Ultra Sabers www.ultrasabers.com 
   
Back to Top  
   
Floor 2 - Exhibitor Website
A Wrinkle in Time www.awit.com 
Adventure Retail  
AJ Scudiere  
Anime Depot/King Roach Enterprises  
Artemis Leather  
Atomsplit  
Austin Browncoats  
Big City Comics  
Blade Daddy  
Bricks & Boards LLC  
Captain Comics/Graham Crackers  
Circle Works www.circleworks.org 
Cool Mini or Not  
Corsets by Casta Diva  
Cosplay Deviants www.cosplaydeviants.com 
Crazy Cat Collectables  
Crazy Ed's Comics www.crazyedscomics.com 
CritSuccess www.critsuccess.com 
Delicious Boutique & Corseterie www.deliciouscorsets.com 
Distractia  
Dragon Fire Art  
Earth Wisdom www.earthwisdommusicandclothing.com 
Echo-X LLC www.echochernik.com 
Edgework Imports  Inc  
Elmore Productions www.larryelmore.com 
Epic Cosplay www.epiccosplay.com 
Fireside Games www.firesidegames.com 
Foam Brain www.foambrain.com 
Fool Moon Treasures Inc  
Forged Foam www.forgedfoam.com 
Gamechurch.com www.gamechurch.com 
Gamer Concepts  
Got-Steam? www.got-steam.com 
Grannywitch's Faery Cottage  
hobbyfan.com www.hobbyfan.com 
Honeck Sculpture www.honecksculptures.com 
House of Anime  
James Hill Gallery www.jameshillgallery.com/
Kif's  
Larry Smith, Bookseller  
Laurel K. Hamilton  
Magical Fashions www.magicalfashions.com 
Marvelous Mayhem  
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament  
Metal Mistress  
Miss Belly Dance www.missbellydance.com 
Miss Fitt & Co. www.missfitt.com 
Mysteria Antiques & Oddities  
Outer Rim Toys www.outerrim.com 
Passional Boutique www.passionalboutique.com 
Pegasus Publishing  
Pendragon Costumes www.pendragoncostumes.com 
Pippenwycks www.etsy.com/shop/pippenwycks 
Pirate Fashions  
Poetic Earth Handmade Journals www.poeticearth.com 
Prometheus Books/PYR www.pyrsf.com 
RAK Graphics  
Rebel Base Comics & Toys www.rebelbasecomics.com 
Reel Art  
RT Originals  
Sean's Celtic Creations  
Sherrilyn Kenyon  
Silver Leaf Costumes www.silverleafcostumes.etsy.com 
SoCal Gaming www.socalgaming.com 
Sparkle!  
Steam Powered Pinky  
Steampunk Hatter  
Storm Cloud Hills www.stormcloudhills.com 
Tairen's Lair & Authors Lair  
The Contact Lens Company  
The Hungarian Wand Shop www.hungarianwandshop.com 
The Missing Volume  
Timeless Trends www.timeless-trends.com 
Titan Games & Comics  
Tom Wood: Fantasy Art www.tomwoodfantasyart.com 
Tribbletoys.com  
Troma Entertainment  
Twisted Heroes WWW.TWISTEDHEROES.COM 
UD Replicas WWW.UDREPLICAS.COM 
Unique Unicorns  
Utilikilts Co LLC  
Vamplet, LLC  
Volante Design, Inc  
Welovefine.com WWW.WELOVEFINE.COM 
Whimsic Alley  
Wolfhome Adventure Outfitters  
World in Chains Chainmaille www.etsy.com/shop/worldinchainsmaille 
World of Strange  

Back to Top

Dealer  Website
258 West Authentic Signatures www.258west.com
Aegis Steamcraft  
Afterimages of Ghostfire  
Alchemy Arms www.alchemyarms.com
Android Sheep www.androidsheep.com
Anime Palace  
Anime Remix  
Aradani Studios www.aradani.com
Arsenal Models www.arsenalmodels.com
Art by Deanna Davoli www.deannadavoli.com
Art of David Wong www.dkwongart.com
Badali Jewelry Specialists  
Bast's Garden www.bastsgarden.com
Beautiful Brains  
Binarysoul Designs www.binarysoul.ca
Binders Art Supplies www.bindersart.com
Black Wyrm Publishing www.blackwyrm.com
Blade Daddy  
BoDangles Marionettes and Curiosities, LLC  
Borderlands www.borderlands.us
Captured Curls  
Chaos Kleen www.ckwares.com
Charmed Occasions Jewelry www.facebook.com/charmedoccasionsjewelry
Chimera Publishing  
Chris A. Jackson www.jaxbooks.com
Clayhanded Art www.clayhandedart.com
Commissioned Credentials LLC www.commissionedcredentials.com
Convention Exclusive.com www.conventionexclusive.com
Crafty Celts  
Crane's Post, Inc. www.cranespost.com
Creativi-c Designs  
Crimson Chain Leatherworks  
Cross Country Collectibles  
Diamond Star Halo www.diamondstarhalo.com
Dimension Decals www.dimensiondecals.net
Discotek Media www.discotekmedia.com
Eclipse  
Fanboy glass  
Fandom www.bestanimeshop.com
Fifi Mahony's www.facebook.com/fifimahonys
Fine Line Leather Design http://www.fineleatherdesign.com
Forbidden Knowledge www.forbiddenknowledge.info
Frederick's Forge  
Geek Goddess http://mygeekgoddess.com
Geeky Endeavors www.facebook.com/GeekyEndeavors
GinGee Girls  
Global International Trading  
Good Guy Comics  
Hair Candies by Xyn  
Hatcore.com www.hatcore.com
Hollywood Joe's Movie Memorabilia  
Ink Correct Bar Gear www.InkCorrect.com
J&J Enterprises  
Junior's Comic and Cards www.juniorscomics.com
Just Jessa/Sarasvatis Call  
Kit Rae Design Studio  
Lost Alien Collectibles LLC  
Midnight Syndicate Soundtracks www.midsyndicate.com
Milton's Emporium www.miltonsemporium.com
Morlock Enterprises  
Nene Thomas Inc  
Nerd Crafts  
Nextgen Collectible Toys  
O Christmas Geek www.ochristmasgeek.com
Obsidian's Caldera  
Offworld Designs  
Painted Expressions  
Planet Comics www.planetcomics.net
Posters and Comics  
Ravenwing Wearable Art www.ravenwingwearableart.etsy.com
Red Roo Art Inc www.redrooart.com
Reel Imports  
Rock Shop Music and Comics www.rockshopmusicandcomics.com
Ruth Nore Designs www.ruthnoredesigns.etsy.com
Sharppointythings.com www.sharppointythings.com
Siege The Day www.facebook.com/catapults
Sleeping Dragon South www.etsy.com/shop/dragonmaler
Snacks from Japan.com  
Spiral Moon  
Sprinkle Ninja  
Stephanie Romano  
Stylinonline.com  
Sundreams & Myths http://sundreams-myths.com
Sweet Sisters Baking Co, LLC  
Swordmark Company  
Tandy Leather Factory  
Teddy Scares  
The Boho www.theboho.etsy.com
The Contact Lens Company  
The Craft Junky www.etsy.com/shop/thecraftjunky
The Dragon's Keep  
The Dragon's Lair  
The Griffin Works www.griffinworksleather.com
The Lovers Knot www.theloversknot.com
The Snow Field http://facebook.com/bysnowfield
The Wizard's Wagon  
The Wright Stuff  
Time Machine Collectibles WWW.TIMEMACHINEPC.COM
Triangle Cards  
Troll & Toad  
Troy Foryre Chainmalle www.troy4hire.com 
Twilight Creations  
Uber Kio  
Ventureeffects  
Venusian Airship Pirate Trading Co  
Warfire Forge www.etsy.com/shop/warfireforge 
Where the Gods Live www.facebook.com/wherethegodslivecrafts 
William Stout  
Wonderland Creations www.facebook.com/shopwonderlandcreations 
Word Fire Press www.wordfire.com
Yayayhan.com www.yayahan.com
Zombie Love Squad www.zombielovesquad.etsy.com

Back to Top