Vendors

In 2013 we increased our footprint by moving our dealer tables and exhibitor booths to The Atlanta Convention Center at AmericasMart adjacent to the Westin Peachtree Plaza; and are pleased to announce that we are returning to this space. This has allowed for some much needed room to spread out with more programming space for attendees, while giving us the opportunity to expand our vendor halls by approximately 20%. The Atlanta Convention Center at AmericasMart is located one block west of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta and can be accessed via breezeway from the Westin Peachtree Plaza. In addition, it will be added to our bus route, during dealer hours, for easy access. More vendor space equals more great booths and space to pick up on those wonderful items only available in the Dragon Con vendor halls. We look forward to seeing you at the show!

Dealer and Exhibitor Hall hours:
  Dealers and Exhibitors Setup Open to Attendees Rooms Close
Thursday 10am N/A 10pm
Friday 8am 1pm 7pm
Saturday 9am 10am 7pm
Sunday 9am 10am 7pm
Monday 9am 10am 5pm

 

 

 

 

 


Our 2013 Dealers and Exhibitors: (Stay tuned for an updated list for 2014!)


Floor 1 Exhibit Hall Website
Josh Adams www.whatwouldjoshdo.com./
Neal Adams www.nealadamsstore.com
Arda Wigs  
Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab www.blackphoenixalchemylab.com
Bloody Mary www.dearbloodymary.com
Chessex Manufacturing  
Corsets by Casta Diva  
COSMIC CITY  
Galaxy Press www.galaxypress.com
Geek Chic www.geekchichq.com
Glitch Gaming Apparel  
Got Kilt www.got-kilt.com
Grreat Entertainment  
Intergalactic Trading Co www.scifistore.com
Japanime Games www.japanimegames.com
Kimono USA  
LIGHTSPEED FINE ART  
Miss Belly Dance www.missbellydance.com
MOG Nation www.mognation.com
Ms. Martha's Corset Shoppe  
Norcostco-Atlanta Costume  
RT Originals www.MyDragonPets.com
Scarlett's Corset  
Shadows on the Wall  
Shirts For A Cure www.shirtsforacure.com
Southeastern Browncoats  
Starbase Atlanta www.starbaseatlanta.com
Steampunk Hatter  
Stylinonline.com  
The Mermaid's Tresses  
Tshirt Bordello www.tshirtbordello.com
Ultra Sabers www.ultrasabers.com
Unique Unicorns  
Who Shop  
   
   
Floor 2 Exhibit Hall Website
A Wrinkle in Time  
Adventure Retail www.sourcecomicsandgames.com
Anime Depot/King Roach Enterprises  
Applehead Factory Inc  
Aradani Studios www.aradani.com
Artemis Leather www.artemisleathers.com
Atomsplit www.atomsplit.com
Austin Browncoats  
Big City Comics  
Blade Daddy  
Bruteforce Studios  
Capt.Comics/Graham Crackers  
Circle Works www.circleworks.org
Cool Mini OR not  
Cosplay Deviants www.cosplaydeviants.com
Crazy Cat Collectables  
Crazy Ed's Comics  
Decatur Glassblowing www.natenardi.com
Delicious Boutique & Corseterie www.deliciousboutique.com
Distractia  
Dragon Fire Art www.dragonfire.ns.ca
Dragons 4 All Inc. www.dragons4all.com
Earth Wisdom www.earthwisdommusicandclothing.com
Echo Chernik and Nigel Sade www.echo-gallery.com
Edgework Imports  Inc  
Elmore Productions  
EyeFull Productions www.etsy.com/shop/EyeFullProductions
Fine Line Leather Design http://www.finelineleatherdesign.com
Fireside Games http://www.firesidegames.com
Flipside Creations www.facebook.com/flipsidecreations
Fool Moon Treasures Inc www.foolmoontreasures.com
Gamer Concepts www.gamerconcepts.com
Got-Steam? www.got-steam.com
Grannywitch's Faery Cottage  
Griffyn Ink www.AJScudiere.com
Guild Launch, LLC www.GuildLaunch.com
hobbyfan.com www.hobbyfan.com
Honeck Sculpture www.honecksculptures.com
House of Anime  
James Hill Gallery  
K and J Non-Sports Cards  
Kif's  
Larry Smith, Bookseller  
Laurel K. Hamilton  
Magical Fashions  
Marvelous Mayhem  
Miniature Building Authority  

Mysteria Antiques & Oddities

 
Nautilus Salvage Company/Ohlinger's www.thenautilussalvagecompany.com
Outer Rim Toys www.outerrim.co
Passional Boutique www.passionalboutique.com
Pegasus Publishing www.pegasuspublishing.com
Pendragon Costumes www.pendragoncostumes.com
Pennyworth Books www.pennyworthbooks.net
Poetic Earth Handmade Journals  
Pretty Spooky Handmade www.prettyspookyhandmade.COM
Quantum Mechanix Inc  
Metal Mistress  
RAK Graphics  
Rebel Base Comics & Toys www.rebelbasecomics.com
Reel Art  
Sara Cura  
Sean's Celtic Creations www.seanscelticcreations.com
Sherrilyn Kenyon  
Silver Leaf Costumes www.silverleafcostumes.etsy.com
Sparkle!  
Steam Powered Pinky www.steampoweredpinky.com
STL Ocarina www.stlocarina.com
Tairen's Lair & Authors Lair  
The Contact Lens Company  
The Missing Volume www.themissingvolume.com/
Time Machine Collectibles WWW.TIMEMACHINEPC.COM
Timeless Trends www.timeless-trends.com
Titan Games & Comics  
Tom Wood: Fantasy Art www.tomwoodfantasyart.com
Tribbletoys.com  
Troma Entertainment  
Tu Books, an imprint of Lee & Low Books www.leeandlow.com/p/tu.mhtml
Twisted Heroes WWW.TWISTEDHEROES.COM
UD Replicas WWW.UDREPLICAS.COM
Ultra T Studios  
Utilikilts Co LLC  
Vamplet, LLC  
Welovefine.com WWW.WELOVEFINE.COM
Whismsic Alley www.whimsicalley.com
Wolfhome Adventure Outfitters  
World In Chains Chainmaille https://www.etsy.com/shop/worldinchainsmaille
World of Strange www.worldofstrange.com
   
   
Dealers Website
258 West Authentic Signatures www.258west.com
8th Day Anime  
Aegis Steamcraft www.aegissteamcraft.com
Afterimages of Ghostfire www.ghostfire.net
Alchemy Arms www.alchemyarms.com
Anchor Group Publishing www.anchorgrouppublishing.com
Android Sheep www.androidsheep.com
Anime Palace  
Anime Remix  
Aradani Studios www.aradani.com
Arsenal Models www.arsenalmodels.com
Art by Deanna Davoli  
Badali Jewelry Specialists  
Bast's Garden  
Beautiful Brains www.beautifulbrainsbooksandgames.com
Binarysoul Designs  
Binders Art Supply www.bindersart.com
Black Wyrm Publishing www.blackwyrm.com
Blade Daddy  
Brick by Brick Design  
Captured Curls  
Card Beams www.cardbeams.com
Charmed Occasions Jewelry www.charmedoccasionsjewelry.com
Chimera Publishing  
Chris A. Jackson www.jaxbooks.com 
Clayhanded Art www.clayhandedart.com
Combustion Books, LLC www.combustionbooks.org
Commissioned Credentials LLC www.commissionedcredentials.com
Convention Exclusive.com www.conventionexclusive.com
Crafty Celts  
Crane's Post, Inc. www.cranespost.com
Creativi-c Designs www.wyrdandwired.etsy.com
Crimson Chain Leatherworks  
Deftoons Comics www.deftoons.com
Diamond Star Halo www.diamondstarhalo.com
Dimension Decals www.dimensiondecals.net
Discotek Media www.discotekmedia.com
Eclipse  
Exile Into Imagination  
Fandom  
Fantastic Visions Design http://fanstasticvisions.blogspot.com
Forbidden Knowledge  
Frederick's Forge  
Genevieve Joyner Designs www.gojoyner.com
GinGee Girls www.facebook.com/pages/GinGee-Girls
Global International Trading  
Glow Chick/EyeZ www.Eyezjewelry.com
Good Guy Comics  
Great Red Spot Studios www.greatredspotstudios.com
Hair Candies by Xin www.xynxum.com
Hatcore.com www.Hatcore.com
Hollywood Joe's Movie Memorabilia  
Imperial Quartermaster  
Ink Correct Bar Gear www.InkCorrect.com
J&J Enterprises  
Junior's Comic and Cards  
Just Jessa/Sarasvatis Call  
Kevin J. Anderson www.wordfire.com
Kit Rae Design Studio  
Kryzia Kreations www.kryziakreations.com
Lamplight Media LLC http://bridgeworlds.com
Lost Alien  
Magne-Tique www.facebook.com/Magne-TiqueJewelry
Michael Z. Williamson www.michaelzwilliamson.com
Midnight Syndicate Soundtracks  
Milton's Emporium www.miltonsemporium.com
Morlock Enterprises www.morlockenterprises.com
Nene Thomas Inc www.nenethomas.com
Nextgen Collectible Toys www.nextgentoys.com
Obsidian's Caldera  
Offworld Designs www.offworlddesigns.com
Peter Beagle  
Planet Comics www.planetcomics.net
Rarity's Boutique, LLC www.raritysboutique.com
Ravenwing Wearable Art www.ravenwingwearableart.etsy.com
Reality Not Included  
Reel Imports  
Rock Shop Music and Comics www.rockshopmusicandcomics.com
Roguelikefiction roguelikefiction.com
Ruth Nore Designs www.ruthnoredesigns.etsy.com
Ruth Thompson's Tarnished Images  
Scentsational Salt's and Stuff www.ss-n-s.com
Siege The Day  
Sigh Co. Graphics  
Sleeping Dragon South www.sleepingdragonsouth.com
Snacks from Japan.com  
Spiral Moon  
Sprinkle Ninja  
Stephanie Romano  
Studio Barrett  
Stylinonline.com  
Sundreams & Myths http://home.fuse.net/sundreams
Sweet Geek http://sweetgeek.etsy.com
Sweet Sisters Baking Co, LLC www.sweetsistersbakingcompany.com
Swordmark Company  
T Pub www.neilgibsoncomics.com
The Boho www.facebook.com/thebohocouture
The Contact Lens Company  
The Dragon's Keep  
The Dragon's Lair  
The Griffin Works www.griffinworksleather.com
The Lovers Knot  
The Sassy Engraver  
The Snow Field www.facebook.com/bysnowfield
The Wizard's Wagon  
The Wright Stuff www.twscollectibles.com
Triangle Cards  
Troll & Toad  
Troy A. Carrington www.thehoundsofset.com
Troy Foryre Chainmalle www.troy4hire.com
Twilight Creations  
Uber Kio  
Upstate Steampunk www.gypseyteague.com
Ventureeffects  
Venus Envy Jewelry www.facebook.com/pages/VenusEnvyJewelry
Venusian Airship Pirate Trading Co  
Vivid Publishing www.dreamkeeperscomic.com
Warfire Forge www.etsy.com/shop/warfireforge
Wes Tillander's Books and Comics www.atlantacomicconvention.com
Where the Gods Live www.facebook.com/wherethegodslivecrafts
William Stout www.williamstout.com
Wonderland Creations www.wonderlandcreation.etsy.com
Yayayhan.com www.yayahan.com
Yuki Pearl and Jade Company  
Zombie Love Squad www.zombielovesquad.etsy.com

Back to Top