Vendors

We are pleased to announce that the Dragon Con Vendor Halls will be moving one block to Building Two at the Atlanta Convention Center at AmericasMart.  This move will bring about some much needed room to grow for our vendors.  In addition, the space offers higher ceilings, wider aisles and will be much easier for our fans to navigate.   The Atlanta Convention Center at AmericasMart Building Two is located two blocks west of the Hyatt Regency Atlanta and can be accessed via breezeway from the Westin Peachtree Plaza.  It will be added to our bus route during dealer hours for easy access.  More vendor space equals more great booths to pick up those wonderful items only available at Dragon Con. We look forward to seeing you at the show!

Dealer and Exhibitor Hall hours:
  Dealers and Exhibitors Setup Open to Attendees Rooms Close
Thursday 10am N/A 10pm
Friday 8am 1pm 7pm
Saturday 9am 10am 7pm
Sunday 9am 10am 7pm
Monday 9am 10am 5pm

Our 2015 Dealers and Exhibitors:

Floor 1 - Exhibitor Website
2nd &Charles 2ndandcharles.com
Altruistic www.alltru2u.com
Anime Depot/King Roach Enterprises www.animedepot.com
Aradani Studios www.aradani.com
Arda Wigs www.arda-wigs.com
Artemis Leather  
Austin Browncoats  
Big City Comics  
Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab www.blackphoenixalchemylab.com
Blade Daddy  
Captain Comics/Graham Crackers  
Cas Iberia casiberia.com
Chessex Manufacturing  
Chrisinvicta Designs LLC www.facebook.com/chrisinvicta
Cool Mini Or Not www.coolminiornot.com
Cosplay Deviants www.cosplaydeviants.com
Crane's Post, Inc. www.cranespost.com
Critsuccess www.critsuccess.com
Earth Wisdom www.earthwisdommusicandclothing.com
Edgework Imports Inc  
Elmore Productions www.larryelmore.com
Epic Cosplay www.epiccosplay.com
Fireside Games www.firesidegames.com
Fool Moon Treasures Inc www.foolmoontreasures.com
Forged Foam www.forgedfoam.com
Furbiture.Com www.furbiture.com
Geek Chic www.geekchichq.com
Ghoulish Productions www.ghoulishproductions.com
Glitch Gaming Apparel  
Got Kilt www.got-kilt.com
Grreat Entertainment  
Honeck Sculpture www.honecksculptures.com
Imaginarium Galleries www.imaginariumgalleries.com
Ink Correct Bar Gear www.inkcorrect.com
Intergalactic Trading Co www.scifistore.com
Kif's  
Kmk Designs www.kmkdesignsllc.com
Larry Smith, Bookseller  
Magical Fashions www.magicalfashions.com
Mcfarland Publishing www.mcfarlandpub.com
Mighty Barnacle www.sherrilynkenyon.com
Ms. Martha's Corset Shoppe  
Mysteria Antiques & Oddities  
Pegasus Publishing  
Pendragon Costumes www.pendragoncostumes.com
Pippenwycks www.etsy.com/shop/pippenwycks
Pretty Spooky Handmade www.prettyspookyhandmade.com
Ravenwood Leather www.ravenswoodleather.com
Rebel Base Comics & Toys www.rebelbasecomics.com
Robot Costumes USA, Inc robotcostumesusa.com
Ruth Thompson Fantasy Art www.redrooart.com
Shadows On The Wall  
Silver Leaf Costumes silverleafcostumes.etsy.com
Socal Gaming www.socalgaming.com
Sock Dreams www.sockdreams.com
Source Comics and Games  
Southeastern Browncoats www.southeasternbrowncoats.com
Spiral Moon  
Steam Bath Factory www.etsy.com/shop/steambathfactory
Steampunk Hatter  
Stylinonline.Com www.stylinonline.com/
Tairen's Lair & Authors Lair www.tairenslair.com
Tentacle Kitty LLC www.tentaclekitty.com/
The Broom Closet www.thebroomclosetshop.com
The Contact Lens Company www.exoticlenses.com
The Dragon's Lair  
The Missing Volume www.themissingvolume.com
Timeless Trends www.timeless-trends.com
Times Forgotten  
Tom Wood: Fantasy Art www.tomwoodfantasyart.com
Tribbletoys.Com  
Troll & Toad www.trollandtoad.com
Troma Entertainment  
UD Replicas www.udreplicas.com
Ultra Sabers www.ultrasabers.com
Unique Unicorns  
Utilikilts Co Llc  
Vamplet, Llc www.vamplets.com
Volante Design, Inc www.volantedesign.us
Welovefine.Com www.welovefine.com
Whimsic Alley  
World In Chains Chainmaille www.etsy.com/shop/worldinchainsmaille
   
Back to Top  
   
Floor 2 - Exhibitor Website
A Wrinkle In Time www.awit.com
Alchemy Arms www.alchemyarms.com
Angelarium  
Atomsplit  
Back to Earth Creations www.backtoearthcreations.com
Badali Jewelry Specialists www.badalijewelry.com
Blade Daddy  
BOOTY AND THE GEEK www.buttday.com
Bricks & Boards Llc  
Captured Curls  
Circle Works www.circleworks.org
Corsets By Casta Diva  
Crazy Cat Collectables  
Crazy Ed's Comics www.crazyedscomics.com
Delicious Boutique & Corseterie www.deliciouscorsets.com
Doctor Who Store www.doctorwhostore.com
Dragon Fire Art  
Dragon Pets  
Echo-X Llc www.echochernik.com
Galaxy Press www.goldenagestories.com
Gamechurch.Com www.gamechurch.com
Gamer Concepts www.gamerconcepts.com
Got-Steam? www.got-steam.com
Griffin Works Leather www.griffinworksleather.com
Hobbyfan.Com www.hobbyfan.com
Hollywood Joe's Movie Memorabilia  
House Of Anime  
J&J Enterprises  
James Hill Gallery  
Just Jessa/Sarasvatis Call  
Kimono Usa www.kimonousa.com
Lightspeed Fine Art www.lightspeedfineart.com/
Miss Fitt & Co. www.missfitt.com
New Age Discoveries www.newagediscoveries.com
Norse Foundry www.norsefoundry.com
O Christmas Geek www.ochristmasgeek.com
Orange Ribbon Collectibles  
Passional Boutique www.passionalboutique.com
Pirate Fashions www.piratefashions.com
Poetic Earth Handmade Journals www.poeticearth.com
Rak Graphics  
Ruth Nore Designs www.ruthnoredesigns.etsy.com
Scarlett's Corset www.scarlettscorset.com
Sean's Celtic Creations  
Siege The Day www.facebook.com/catapults
Sparkle! www.sparkle-ga.com
Starbase Atlanta www.starbaseatlanta.com
Stl Ocarina www.stlocarina.com
Tandy Leather Factory  
The Crafty Celts  
The Hungarian Wand Shop www.hungarianwandshop.com
The Mermaid's Tresses  
The Wizard's Wagon www.thewizardswagon.com
Titan Games & Comics www.titangamesandcomics.com
Twisted Heroes www.twisted heroes.com
Warfire Forge www.etsy.com/shop/warfireforge
Wayward Leather Design www.waywardleather.com
Where The Gods Live www.facebook.com/wherethegodslivecrafts
Wolfhome Adventure Outfitters  
World Of Strange www.worldofstrange.com
   
Back to Top  
   
Dealer Website
258 West Authentic Signatures www.258west.com
Aegis Steamcraft  
Afterimages Of Ghostfire www.ghostfire.net
Anime Palace  
Anime Remix www.anime-remix.com
Applehead Factory Inc. www.teddyscares.com
Arsenal Models www.arsenalmodels.com
Art By Deanna Davoli www.deannadavoli.com
Bast's Garden www.bastsgarden.com
Binarysoul Designs www.binarysoul.ca
Borderlands www.borderlands.us
Brick By Brick Design www.dkwongart.com
Chris A. Jackson www.jaxbooks.com
Clayhanded Art www.clayhandedart.com
Commissioned Credentials Llc www.commissionedcredentials.com
Convention Exclusive.Com www.conventionexclusive.com
Crane's Post, Inc. www.cranespost.com
Creativi-C Designs www.wyrdandwired.etsy.com
Crimson Chain Leatherworks  
Cross Country Collectibles  
Darkside Limited/Snacks From Japan.Com www.snacksfromjapan.com
Diamond Star Halo www.diamondstarhalo.com
Dimension Decals www.dimensiondecals.net
Discotek Media www.discotekmedia.com
Drawing The Dragon www.apriladams.me
Eclipse  
Edgework Imports Inc  
Eyez Jewelry/Glowchick  
Fanboy Glass www.fanboyglass.com
Fandom www.bestanimeshop.com
Forbidden Knowledge www.forbiddenknowledge.info
Frederick's Forge  
Geek Goddess mygeekgoddess.com
Geeky Endeavors www.facebook.com/geekyendeavors
Gingee Girls Art  
Global International Trading www.globaltradingatlanta.com
Good Guy Comics  
Hatcore.Com www.hatcore.com
Junior's Comic And Cards www.juniorscomics.com
Kevin J. Anderson/WordFire Press  
Kit Rae Design Studio www.kitrae.net
Lost Alien Collectibles Llc  
Midnight Syndicate Soundtracks www.midsyndicate.com
Milton's Emporium www.miltonsemporium.com
Morlock Enterprises  
Nene Thomas Inc nenethomas.com
Nextgen Collectible Toys www.nextgentoys.com
Nigel Sade Fine Art  
Obsidian's Caldera  
Offworld Designs  
Outer Rim Toys www.outerrim.com
Planet Comics www.planetcomics.net
Posh Geekery www.facebook.com/#!/pages/posh-geekery/367123673461083
Posters And Comics  
Ravenwing Wearable Art www.ravenwingwearableart.etsy.com
Reel Imports  
Rock Shop Music And Comics www.rockshopmusicandcomics.com
Sarah Wilkinson Art www.sarahwilkinson.net
Sharppointythings.Com www.sharppointythings.com
Sleeping Dragon South www.etsy.com/shop/dragonmaler
Sprinkle Ninja www.steamtique.com
Stephanie Romano  
Stylinonline.Com www.stylinonline.com/
Sundreams & Myths sundreams-myths.com
Sweet Alley Kitty www.xynxum.com
Sweet Sisters Baking Co. www.sweetsistersbakingcompany.com
Swordmark Company www.swordmark.com
The Boho www.theboho.etsy.com
The Contact Lens Company www.exoticlenses.com
The Craft Junky www.etsy.com/shop/thecraftjunky
The Dragon's Keep  
The Lovers Knot www.theloversknot.com
The Snow Field facebook.com/bysnowfield
The Wright Stuff  
Time Machine Collectibles www.timemachinepc.com
Triangle Cards  
Troy Foryre LLC www.troy4hire.com
Twilight Creations  
Uber Kio  
Ventureeffects  
William Stout www.williamstout.com
Wonderland Creations www.facebook.com/shopwonderlandcreations
Yayayhan.Com www.yayahan.com
Zombie Love Squad www.zombielovesquad.etsy.com
   
Back to Top